Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Johnson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rita Guttirrez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest Professionals"

Paul Wilkins

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team are super-responsive and always helpful."

Al Win

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff has Excellent Customer Service"

Kayela Harrison

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company!"

Tonya Bynum

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandy was great, full of information and explained in detail so I would know what I was signing up for...."

Morris Johnson

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Meagan Spivey

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is so fantastic!"

Karen Lamb

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"As usual, the staff was very courteous and helpful."

Blanca M Malagón Alvarado

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Samantha Deamer

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates, even better service. Call Sam Johnson State Farm for your quote today, tell them Samnatha Deamer sent you."

Theresa Stephens

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place and service"

Leila Mae

October 10, 2016

1  out of  5
"This is about the dumbest insurance company I have ever been with. I highly don't recommend this inparticular place for car insurance especially if you have just moved here from out of state. Be prepared to have 3 years of car insurance handy."